An Introduction

May 2-4 2014-7

Welcome to my blog:. Lifestyles of the Broke and Unfamous. Ah,but don’t you fret, this is the blog of a happy, go lucky, Canadian, that loves to laugh and share experiences.  This is not a blog about being down and out and miserable because I am certainly not any of those things.  At the time of writing this I am a thirty something Canadian, currently residing in Kitchener Ontario.   Kitchener is a big city with a small town feel and several green spaces.  I love this city and have lived here for about twelve years.  I work as a receptionist with some great people and live with my dog.  Some of my favourite things to do are cross country ski, kayak, home brew, make preserves, nature walks, read and watch movies.

So now, I have introduced myself and I look forward to sharing my life experiences with you in the future!

Leave a Reply

