My Inner Child Loves Kites… Big Kites

I may be all grown up now, but I have a very strong inner child.  My inner child still loves tobogganing and stepping on that thin sheet of ice that forms over puddles and sounds like glass when broken.  My inner child also loves kites, the bigger the kite the better!  I acquired my most recent kite on Ebay.  Ordering off Ebay makes me nervous.  I am always afraid it will be damaged or nothing like what it looks in the picture.  I did okay this time and the kite flies just fine.

Leave a Reply

